Temperature & Humidity This Month This Year
Max Temperature 28.8 °C at 13:20 on Fri 19 Jul 28.8 °C at 14:40 on Tue 25 Jun
Min Temperature 10.1 °C at 05:05 on Sun 14 Jul -5.3 °C at 08:11 on Tue 16 Jan
Max Daily Range 14.9 °C on Fri 19 Jul 16.9 °C on Sun 2 Jun
Min Daily Range 2.6 °C on Tue 9 Jul 1.0 °C on Wed 14 Feb
Max Feels Like Temperature 31.0 °C at 12:42 on Fri 19 Jul 31.0 °C at 12:42 on Fri 19 Jul
Min Feels Like Temperature 8.8 °C at 06:27 on Sat 6 Jul -6.9 °C at 05:19 on Fri 19 Jan
Min Wind Chill 8.5 °C at 06:27 on Sat 6 Jul -6.8 °C at 05:20 on Fri 19 Jan
Max Heat Index 30.8 °C at 13:20 on Fri 19 Jul 30.8 °C at 13:20 on Fri 19 Jul
Max Humidex 36.7 at 12:42 on 19 July 36.7 at 12:42 on 19 July
Max Dew Point 21.2 °C at 12:42 on Fri 19 Jul 21.2 °C at 12:42 on Fri 19 Jul
Min Dew Point 8.1 °C at 09:13 on Thu 4 Jul -7.0 °C at 05:03 on Thu 18 Jan
Max Humidity 97 % at 22:40 on Fri 5 Jul 100 % at 06:10 on Thu 8 Feb
Min Humidity 48 % at 14:29 on Thu 4 Jul 40 % at 14:27 on Thu 20 Jun
Low Max Temperature 17.5 °C on Mon 8 Jul 4.0 °C on Wed 17 Jan
High Min Temperature 17.4 °C on Sat 20 Jul 17.4 °C on Sat 20 Jul
Total Chill Hours --- 1095.7 hrs
Rainfall This Month This Year
Totals 84.4 mm 717.2 mm
Max Rain Rate 96.8 mm/hr at 12:35 on Sat 13 Jul 103.8 mm/hr at 08:09 on Sat 24 Feb
Max Hourly Rain 11.2 mm at 13:20 on Sat 13 Jul 16.2 mm at 15:40 on Thu 4 Jan
Wettest Day 20.4 mm on Fri 5 Jul 31.6 mm on Thu 4 Jan
Wettest Month --- Feb 2024 with 204.2 mm
Max Wet Spell 6 days to Wed 10 Jul 21 days to Mon 26 Feb
Max Dry Spell 4 days to Thu 4 Jul 14 days to Thu 18 Jan
Wind This Month This Year
Max Wind Speed 31 mph at 13:01 on Sat 6 Jul 52 mph at 13:14 on Tue 2 Jan
Max Avg Wind Speed 16.4 mph at 12:48 on Sat 6 Jul 27.4 mph at 13:23 on Tue 2 Jan
Max Wind Run 237.1 miles on Sat 6 Jul 398.4 miles at Sun 21 Jan
Pressure This Month This Year
Max Pressure 1021.71 hPa at 12:08 on Wed 17 Jul 1038.44 hPa at 21:46 on Thu 11 Jan
Min Pressure: 997.97 hPa at 03:12 on Sat 6 Jul 971.66 hPa at 23:31 on Wed 27 Mar